What’s Happening NOW

Blog > What’s Happening NOW > Blues Student Nights are back presented by NOW96.3!

Blues Student Nights are back presented by NOW96.3!

All college and high school students can save on tickets to select Blues home games throughout the entire 2017-18 season!  

Just present a valid student ID and get a discount off the regular Mezzanine Level ticket price. Get your tickets online or by purchasing at the Scottrade Center Box Office.

Quantities are limited while supplies last.  

All college and high school students can purchase tickets at the Ford Box Office at Scottrade Center with a valid student ID. Tickets can also be purchased online with a valid college email address using promo code STUDENT. Student groups of 10+ can purchase through the group sales staff at 314.622.5454

CLICK HERE for more info or to purchase Blues Student Night tickets!

 

Schedule:

St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Dec 10, 2017 6:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Jan 2, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Boston Bruins Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:00 PM find tickets

 

Related articles

More from this section

NOW96.3 is happy to announce Ed Sheeran will be making his St. Louis debut at Busch Stadium September 6, 2018
Massive disasters, like Hurricane Harvey and Irma, create more needs than any one organization can meet on its own...
Flo Rida headlined NOW96.3's 2nd Annual NOW Night Out Friday night (July 14) at the Family Arena with AJR, Taylor...
Kimberly is our Grand Prize Winner of the 2017 Civic EX-L Sedan giveaway! Kimberly and her family will be enjoying...
Actress and singer, Olivia Holt, stopped by NOW96.3's Tiny Studio in St. Louis for a LIVE session. You might...