Contact Us

 

NOW96.3
401 South 18th Street
Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63103

Main Phone: 314.621.4106
Fax: 314.621.3000
Request Line: 314.969.9696
Toll-Free Request Line: 866.455.9696

Have you made the switch to NOW96.3? Call and tell us! Give the NOW Feedback line a call at 314-613-7963 and tell us where and when you’re listening from!

Business Hours: M-F 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

The offices will be closed for the following 2015 / 2016 / 2017 holidays*:

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 - President’s Day
Friday, March 25 - Half day, Good Friday
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 4th - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Thursday November 24 - Thanksgiving
Friday November 25 - Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 - Christmas Eve (recognized)
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day (recognized)
Friday, December 30 - New Year’s Eve (recognized)
Monday, January 2- New Year’s Day (recognized)
 

* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice. Please call 314-621-0095 to verify operating hours.

Send us feedback: ContactUs@now963.com