NOW News

News > NOW News > Bruno Mars, P!nk, Kelly Clarkson, Lady Gaga included on '2018 Grammy Nominees' album

Bruno Mars, P!nk, Kelly Clarkson, Lady Gaga included on '2018 Grammy Nominees' album

All the top nominees for the 60th Annual Grammy Awards have now been collected on one handy album. The 2018 Grammy Nominees album features hits by nominees Bruno MarsKelly ClarksonLady GagaP!nkThe ChainsmokersImagine DragonsAlessia Cara and Coldplay.

There are also a selection of tracks from country nominees, including “Better Man,” the Taylor Swift-penned song that country group Little Big Town took to the top of the country charts.

The “2018 Grammy Nominees” album will be released January 12th, and you can pre-order it now at You can also enter for a chance to win a trip for two to the actual ceremony in New York City next month.

The 60th Annual Grammy Awards, hosted by James Corden, will air on CBS January 28th. 

CHECK IT OUT: Read the full story here

LOOK: See the full track list for the album

  1. “24K Magic” – Bruno Mars
  2. “Love So Soft” – Kelly Clarkson
  3. “Despacito” (Remix) – Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber
  4. “HUMBLE.” – Kendrick Lamar
  5. “Green Light” – Lorde
  6. “Redbone” – Childish Gambino
  7. “The Story of O.J.” – JAY-Z
  8. “Stay” – Zedd & Alessia Cara
  9. “Million Reasons” – Lady Gaga
  10. “Thunder” – Imagine Dragons
  11. “Feel It Still” – Portugal. the Man
  12. “Something Just Like This” – The Chainsmokers & Coldplay
  13. “What About Us” – P!nk
  14. “1-800-273-8255” – Logic feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
  15. “Issues” – Julia Michaels
  16. “Praying” – Kesha
  17. “Broken Halos” – Chris Stapleton
  18. “Better Man” – Little Big Town
  19. “Craving You” – Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris
  20. “You Look Good” – Lady Antebellum
  21. “All the Pretty Girls” – Kenny Chesney

Photo by Theo Wargo | Getty Images


Related articles

More from this section

Once you've been dating for a little while, it's tempting to move in together to get that sweet 50% rent reduction. But here are six signs you might NOT be ready to move in together...
A long-lost Amy Winehouse demo recorded when the singer was just 17 years old has been shared online. Producer Gil Cang unearthed the Winehouse artifact...
Demi Lovato kicked off her Tell Me You Love Me tour Monday night in San Diego, where she hosted some very special guests...
Camila Cabello has shared a new mini-documentary, Made in Miami. The 17-minute clip follows Cabello on the singer’s rise from a karaoke-loving kid obsessed with One Direction to pop stardom...
Pentatonix have announced their upcoming album, PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I, which is set for release on April 13th. The new full-length...