NOW News

News > NOW News > Eminem reveals 'Revival' tracklist featuring Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, P!nk, more

Eminem reveals 'Revival' tracklist featuring Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, P!nk, more

Eminem’s new album Revival is almost here, and it features numerous special guests including Ed SheeranBeyoncé and P!nk. Sheeran performs on “River,” Bey is on the previously released “Walk on Water” and P!nk is on the track, “Need Me.” The two artists previously worked together on “Revenge” from P!nk’s Beautiful Trauma.

The rapper made the big reveal on social media, sharing the tracklist to the album, which is scheduled for release on December 15th.

The 19-song record will also feature appearances from Alicia KeysX AmbassadorsKehlaniSkylar Grey and Phresher

CHECK IT OUT: Read the full story here

LOOK: See the tracklist

  1. “Walk on Water” ft. Beyoncé
  2. “Believe”
  3. “Chloraseptic” ft. Phresher
  4. “Untouchable”
  5. “River” ft. Ed Sheeran
  6. “Remind Me (Intro)”
  7. “Remind Me”
  8. “Revival (Interlude)”
  9. “Like Home” ft. Alicia Keys
  10. “Bad Husband” ft. X Ambassadors
  11. “Tragic Endings” ft. Skylar Grey
  12. “Framed”
  13. “Nowhere Fast” ft. Kehlani
  14. “Heat”
  15. “Offended”
  16. “Need Me” ft. Pink
  17. “In Your Head”
  18. “Castle”
  19. “Arose”

LOOK: See the post

Photo by Kevin Mazur (WireImage) | Getty Images

Related articles

More from this section

Hollywood has been accused of fumbling its response at times to the onslaught of sexual assault allegations in...
Ellie Goulding has a cameo role in the new Star Wars movie – unless her scene was left on the cutting room floor...
Taylor Swift is getting her fans pumped for her upcoming tour for her chart-topping Reputation by asking, “Are you...
Fresh off his Golden Globe nomination for co-writing “Home", Nick Jonas has now released the music video for the...
Selena Gomez shared a sweet video tribute for her longtime BFF Taylor Swift ’s 28th birthday! The 25-year-old “...